RRBBS Blogs >> Mike Reed (Start Page)
ABOUT ME          

MIKE REED
ARCATA, CA

My RRBBS Profile

NAVIGATE          

This is the only page of entries thus far.

SYNDICATE        

BLOG ROLL        

RRBBS

VISITS                  

~September 30, 2007~
Law School is Just Great!!!
Posted by: Mike Reed

Well this sums up my life these days. I say this and post this as I am studying in my new home. (THE LIBRARY)

If you know someone that says they want to go to law school. Show them this video.

Yes yes yes, in the end it will pay off. Who I will be after will make all the difference. But Damn, they could make it a little eaisier couldn;t they.

Its like my brother Robbie said: "Ever wonder why so many lawyers are assholes, they feel like they deserve to be for all the crap they went through to become a attorney."

Last comment by: Marie Reed @ 10/2/07, 9:13am3 comments >> Link  

~September 18, 2007~
Talk about excessive force

I cannot believe this act. Yes, the kid was nagging Kerry and aledgedly resisting arrest. But from what I see, he was trying to get a politician to answer some questions and in no way was told why he was being taken away. His actions after being grabbed to be ejected may have been a cause to have him ejected from the room, but in no way, NO WAY! was his actions justifiable to be tasered. The police officers were acting almost out of vengeance. That is unacceptable, and definitely not reasonable under the circumstances.

And then Kerry stated it ws an imprtant question and went on with his speech???????

How about, hey police, STOP THAT!!!!

If I was up there, I would have...   (more)    

Last comment by: BestLight @ 9/20/07, 2:30pm14 comments >> Link  

~September 17, 2007~
History of Religion?????

History of religion??

Well, I have yet to research the accuracy of all of these claims, however, it makes an interesting video.